Little Fat Hugs Sherlock Holmes Children’s Collection – S Series


Out of stock

This ten-book set includes A Study In Scarlet, The Sign of the Four, The Blue Carbuncle, The Speckled Band, The Naval Treaty, The Sussex Vampire, The Red Headed League and The Three Student. Perfect for young fans of mystery books aged 7+.

Category: Tag:

Add a product

Select a product Quantity

Pin It on Pinterest