Little Fat Hugs Biff, Chip, and Kipper Level 1


Out of stock

This collection of Oxford Reading Tree books is perfect for building a foundation in reading for young readers aged 3 and up.

Level 1 practises essential phonics skills such as letter sounds and letter shapes, the alphabet and letter names, reading simple words and sentences.

Set of 8 books.

Category: Tag:

Add a product

Select a product Quantity

Pin It on Pinterest