Little Fat Hugs Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series


3 in stock

16 book set.

Follow Greg Heffley as he navigates middle school in this #1 New York Times bestselling series.

Includes: Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Rodrick Rules, The Last Straw, Dog Days, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, The Third Wheel, Hard Luck, The Long Haul, Old School, Doubledown, Do it Your Self, The Meltdown, The Getaway, The Friendly Kid, and Wrecking Ball

Category: Tags: ,

Add a product

Select a product Quantity

Pin It on Pinterest