Little Fat Hugs Roald Dahl (16 Books)


Out of stock

With striking new artwork to celebrate the Roald Dahl 100 celebrations and a keepsake slipcase featuring Quentin Blake’s iconic illustrations, this 16-book collection brings together all the classic children’s novels from the one and only Roald Dahl.

Book titles include:
Going Solo
The Giraffe, The Pelly and Me
George’s Marvellous Medicine
Fantastic Mr. Fox
Esio Trot
Boy Tales of Childhood
Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator
The Witches
The Twits
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
James and the Giant Peach
Danny, the Champion of the World
Billy and the Minpins


Add a product

Select a product Quantity

Pin It on Pinterest