Little Fat Hugs Usborne Phonics Reading Collection


3 in stock

This brilliant box set contains 20 exciting titles from the series. From Mole’s mission to find a bigger home to Bug’s quest for a good night’s sleep, these terrific tales are sure to keep new readers entertained, making the perfect gift for younger children just beginning to get to grips with reading for themselves.

Category: Tag:

Add a product

Select a product Quantity

Pin It on Pinterest